Looking for roommate for luxury apartment in Chelsea

$1,250 Per month

  • FromFrom 01 November, 2017To 01 November, 2018
  • Property typePrivate room
  • HeighborhoodChelsea
  • Lease typeLease takeover
  • FurnitureNot included
  • GenderAny


  • Undergraduate Student
  • Cat
  • Dog
  • LGBT

Included — 9

  • Pool
  • Storage
  • Parking
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • In-building Gym
  • Microwave
  • Washer/Dryer in Unit
  • Concierge

Nearby — 6

  • Gym
  • Salons
  • ATM
  • Bus/T/Subway
  • Dunkin Donuts
  • Supermarket
Hey I am looking for a roommate to sign a 12, 14, or 16 month lease with me for a 2bd 2ba apartment in Chelsea called One North of Boston, so you would get your own room and bathroom. The community features great amenities: A Fitness Center, Outdoor Pools with Sun, Deck Lounge and Jacuzzi, Outdoor Fire Pits with Seven Gas Grills, On-Site Dog Daycare Facility, Indoor Half Basketball Court, Theater Room, Club/ Activities Room, On site Storage, and Parking. The apartments are spacious with in unit washer/dryer, hardwood floors, stainless steel appliances, lots of closet space and new kitchen and bathrooms. Rent is $1250/mo (utilities not included). The apartment is located one block form the commuter rail and is walking distance from the Chelsea Health Center (if you want to take the MGH shuttle). It is also walking distance from the grocery store, banks and other shops. The apartment is also great if you have a pet (Cost: $50/mo for a dog). A bit about myself I am a 22 yr old female young professional who recently moved to Boston. I am friendly, easy going, and in my free time enjoy exploring, eating out, hanging out with friends, or having a quiet night in. I'm looking for someone that I get along with and would be okay with dogs (I am looking into getting one). Let me know if you are interested or would like anymore information. Feel free to email me at if you have any questions!