Preview

Looking for a roommate

$1,000 Per month

slide-0
slide-1
slide-2
slide-3
slide-4
slide-5
slide-6
  • FromFrom 15 April, 2017To 15 April, 2018
  • Property typePrivate room
  • HeighborhoodWest Roxbury
  • Lease typeLease takeover
  • FurnitureIncluded
  • Gender

FRIENDLY — 3

  • Undergraduate Student
  • Dog
  • Cat

Included — 12

  • Porch
  • Indoor Fireplace
  • Storage
  • Washer/Dryer in Unit
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • Parking
  • Heater
  • Hot Water
  • Air Conditioning
  • WiFi

Nearby — 10

  • Bar
  • Theaters
  • Pharmacy
  • ATM
  • Public Parks
  • Gym
  • Bus/T/Subway
  • Laundry Mat
  • Dunkin Donuts
  • Supermarket
Hello, I'm looking for a social roommate (female preferred) for my 2 BR / 2 BA unit preferably for mid to late April however I am flexible on dates, the condo itself is furnished outside of the bedroom being rented, bedroom dimensions are 10'6 x 11 with a small closet, the complex is pet friendly as am I since I live with my miniature pinscher, located on VFW Parkway in West Roxbury, roughly 10 minute drive to Legacy Place, 15-20 minute drive into Boston. I'm a fairly clean individual and prefer keeping the space that way, I do plan on doing minor renovations before renting out the unit (painting the bedroom that you'll be in as well as changing the shower head/faucet in the main bathroom). Unit includes -Washer & Dryer in unit -Gas Stove -Central AC/Heat -Dishwasher -1 Off Street parking spot -Cable + High Speed internet (separate cable box can be added for your room if needed) -All utilities (Gas/Electric/Water/Etc.) -Small deck -Wood burning fireplace